Akumal Arts Festival: List of Artists 2019

Akumal Arts Festival & Residency

2019 Artists Confirmed

Hey, AkumalNow readers, check out this list of the artists (and their origins) who are  coming to participate in the festival this year.  A welcoming word to a few or all would be a lovely gesture.

Abby Pressberg      USA https://www.instagram.com/abbypressbergart/

Adriana Delfin      México https://www.instagram.com/adriana.delfin.art/

Alejandra Barradas      México https://instagram.com/alejandrabarradas_paint/

Alex Yopra      México https://www.instagram.com/alex_yopra/

Almiron      Argentina https://www.instagram.com/jaalmiron

Amy Frueh      Canada https://www.instagram.com/amy_frueh/

Anais      USA    https://www.instagram.com/anais.jpg/

Andy P      United Kingdom https://www.instagram.com/andytpea/

Anita Rose      USA https://www.instagram.com/miz_rose_22/

Anna Bronza      Russia https://www.instagram.com/artannabronza/

Annatomix      United Kingdom https://www.instagram.com/annatomix/

Anya Mielniczek      Canada https://www.instagram.com/anyamielniczek

Arkane      France https://instagram.com/arkane.art/

Avoc      México https://instagram.com/avocgram

B4 The Other Creations      USA https://www.instagram.com/b4theothercreations/

Beah Creates      USA https://www.instagram.com/beah_creates/

BellaPhame      Portugal/Brazil https://www.instagram.com/bellaphame/

Captain Kris      New Zealand https://www.instagram.com/captainkris

Cecilia Romero      USA https://www.instagram.com/cecilia_paints/

Charly Gill      México https://instagram.com/charly.tello.7946

Chicadania      Colombia https://www.instagram.com/chicadania/

Claire Fox      USA https://www.instagram.com/clairefoxart/

Cosmo      Colombia https://www.instagram.com/cosmovisual/

Cultured Cuttlefish      USA https://www.instagram.com/culturedcuttlefish

D.Gale      USA https://www.instagram.com/dgaleart

DakPak   México    https://www.instagram.com/eldakpak/

Damien Mitchell      Australia https://www.instagram.com/damien__mitchell/

Dan Q      México https://www.instagram.com/dan_qmoreno/

Danielle Mastrion      USA https://www.instagram.com/daniellebknyc/

Datoer      México https://www.instagram.com/datoergs/

Daze       USA https://www.instagram.com/dazeworldnyc/

Dener     México    https://www.instagram.com/denercolli/

Deity      USA https://www.instagram.com/deityart/

Diosa      USA https://www.instagram.com/vivalajasmina/

Dirk      USA https://instagram.com/dirkartnyc/

Efors      México https://www.instagram.com/eforsmanospintadas90/

El arte de ser      México https://www.instagram.com/el_arte_de_ser

El Changuri      Nicaragua https://www.instagram.com/el_chan_guri/

Emily Ding      USA https://www.instagram.com/_emilyding/

Erin Ko      USA https://www.instagram.com/erinkostudios/

Esmeralda García      México https://www.instagram.com/esmeraldagarciaart/

Frase SF      México https://www.instagram.com/honghikuri/

Funqest      Japan https://www.instagram.com/funqest/

Grace Lang      USA https://www.instagram.com/grooseling/

Heesco      Mongolia https://www.instagram.com/heesco/

Huetek      Guatemala https://www.instagram.com/huetek/

Italo      Perú   https://www.instagram.com/italo_flores_silva6/

Ivan Roque      USA https://www.instagram.com/ivanjroque/

Jackie Neon      USA https://www.instagram.com/jackieneonart/

Jenna Morello      USA https://www.instagram.com/jennamorello/

Jesse Montenegro      México https://www.facebook.com/GalleryMontenegro/

Jim Vision      England https://www.instagram.com/jimvision/

Jonathan Villoch      USA https://www.instagram.com/realvilloch/

JPO      USA https://www.instagram.com/jpoart/

Kelly Boyle      Leeds UK https://www.instagram.com/kellyboyleart/

Key Detail      Belarus https://www.instagram.com/keydetail/

Kiptoe      USA https://www.instagram.com/kiptoe1/

Klonism      UK https://instagram.com/klonism/

La Wife      Argentina https://www.instagram.com/marianela_la_wife/

Lexy Ho-Tai      Canada https://www.instagram.com/lexymakesthings/

Mariell Guzman      USA https://www.instagram.com/mariellguzman/

Marina Aguilera     USA   https://www.instagram.com/mariellguzman/

Mendez Gris      México https://www.instagram.com/mendezgray/

Merk Aveli      USA https://www.instagram.com/merkaveli_/

Mr. Prvrt      USA https://www.instagram.com/mrprvrt/

Ms. Yellow      USA https://www.instagram.com/msyellowart

Natalie Novak      Canada https://www.facebook.com/natalie.novakperez

Naveen Shakil      Pakistan https://www.instagram.com/naveen.shakil/

Neetika Sharma      India https://www.instagram.com/neetika.s5/

Neyli      México https://www.facebook.com/NeyliFusionBellydancer

Nomad Clan      United Kingdom https://www.nomadclan.co.uk/gallery

NSCB Studio      USA https://www.instagram.com/nmsalgar/

Nubian      France https://www.instagram.com/nubianartwork/

Olivia DeLacey Phillips      USA   https://www.instagram.com/odelacey/

Panick       México   https://www.instagram.com/panick_kie/

Peachzz      United Kingdom https://instagram.com/_.peachzz._/

Pez       Colombia https://www.instagram.com/pezbarcelona/

Primal      France https://instagram.com/primal.graphic/

Raíz Ancestral      México https://www.instagram.com/raiz.mexica/

Ramiro Davaro-Comas      USA https://www.instagram.com/ramirostudios/

Rari      USA https://www.instagram.com/rarigrafix/

RasTerms     USA https://www.instagram.com/rasterms37/

Registered Artist      Nicaragua https://www.instagram.com/registered_artist/

Reuben Cheatem      USA https://www.instagram.com/rcheatemartist/

Rif Raf Giraffe      USA https://www.instagram.com/rifrafgiraffe/

Rigo Leon      Cuba https://www.instagram.com/rigoleonart/

Ron      Venezuela https://www.instagram.com/theanunaki/

Rory Eade Arte      Canada https://www.instagram.com/rory_eade_arte/

Sanah      México https://www.instagram.com/sana_gs/

Scott Tarbox      USA https://instagram.com/tarboxx2/

Seca One      United Kingdom https://www.instagram.com/seca_one/

Sense Ruthless       México    https://instagram.com/senseruthless10/

Si Mitchell      United Kingdom https://www.instagram.com/si_mitchell

Sinned & Ria      USA https://www.instagram.com/sinned_nyc/       https://www.instagram.com/riaburnswilder/  

Skela      USA https://www.instagram.com/sanguineskills/

Soma      Colombia https://www.instagram.com/somadifusa/

Stetz      Hungary https://www.instagram.com/stetzism/

Natasha May Platt      USA https://www.instagram.com/surfaceofbeauty

Suzanne Bort Gray      USA

Tank & Popek      France https://www.instagram.com/tankpopek

Taty Gómez      Colombia https://www.instagram.com/tatytetart/

Teatro Entropia      Chile https://www.instagram.com/marujaambulante/

Tito Ferrara      Brazil https://www.instagram.com/titoferrara

Turtle Caps      USA https://www.instagram.com/turtlecaps/

Woskerski      Poland https://www.instagram.com/woskerski

Xavier De Maria y Campos      México https://www.instagram.com/xavierdemariaycampos/

Zelva 1    Peru https://www.instagram.com/zelva_1/

© Festival de Arte Akumal, 2019     www.tortuga-escondida.com * [email protected]

Akumal Ambulance

Donate to help the Red Cross place a full time ambulance in Akumal to service locals and tourists!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*