Akumal Arts Festival: Confirmed Artists!

 

Have a look at the list of artists participating in the Akumal Arts Fest — see someone you know?  Someone you’d like to know?  Four continents will be represented November 9 – 11, right here in Akumal!

 

 

Adriana Balaam, MX – https://www.instagram.com/destroy.order/

Aerose Art, USA – https://instagram.com/aerose_art/

Amy Frueh, Canada – https://www.instagram.com/amy_frueh/

Analia Alvarez, MX – https://www.facebook.com/Maruja-Ambulante

Annatomix, UK – https://www.instagram.com/annatomix/ – www.annatomix.com

Arkane, France – https://instagram.com/arkane.art/

Birdcap, USA – https://www.instagram.com/birdcap/ www.birdcap.net/

Byeck, MX – https://www.instagram.com/el_byeck/

Cabaio Spirito, Argentina – https://www.instagram.com/cabaiospirito/

Carl Cashman, UK – https://instagram.com/carlcashman/

Cecilia Romero, USA – https://www.instagram.com/cecilia_paints/

Chelsea Rose, USA – https://www.instagram.com/lucidrose/

Chinon Maria, USA – https://instagram.com/chinonmaria/

Cosmo, Colombia – www.cosmovisual.tumblr.com/

Damien Mitchell, USA – https://www.instagram.com/damien__mitchell/

Dan Q, MX – https://www.instagram.com/dan_qmoreno/

Davel Art, USA – https://www.instagram.com/davel_art/

David Lobser, USA – https://www.instagram.com/cosmic_lobser/

Deity Art, USA – https://www.instagram.com/deityart/

Delvs102, USA – https://www.instagram.com/delvs102/

Depoe, USA – http://www.instagram.com/depoh/

Dirk, USA – https://instagram.com/dirkartnyc/

El Changuri, USA – https://www.instagram.com/el_chan_guri/ www.luisvalleart.com/

Emma Rubens, UK – https://www.instagram.com/emmarubens/

Enrique Alcaraz, MX – https://www.instagram.com/alcaraz.art/

Ever Galvez, USA – https://www.instagram.com/evergalvez/

Francesco Pinzon

Francisco Pinzon, MX – https://www.instagram.com/francescopinzon/

Funquest, Japan – https://www.instagram.com/funqest/

Golden 305, Venezuela – https://www.instagram.com/golden305/

Hazard, UK – https://www.instagram.com/hazard0ne/

Hello Chingu, USA – https://www.instagram.com/hello_chingu/

Iena Cruz, NY USA – https://instagram.com/ienacruz/ – www.ienacruz.com

Iva Roque, USA – https://www.instagram.com/ivanjroque/

Jackie Neon, USA – www.whoisjackieneon.com

Jana Lipitak, USA – http://www.janaliptak.com

Jane Mutiny, UK – https://www.instagram.com/jane_mutiny/

Jim Vision, UK – https://www.instagram.com/jimvision/

Joanne Ludwig, USA – https://www.instagram.com/worthyfoe/

Juuri, Japan – https://www.instagram.com/juuriart83/

Kid Crayon, UK – https://www.instagram.com/kidcrayon1/

Kiptoe, USA – https://www.instagram.com/deityart/

Klonism, UK – https://instagram.com/klonism/

La Wife, Colombia – www.behance.net/LaWife

Little Eyes Alien, MX – www.instagram.com/little.eyes.alien/

Lorena Malo, MX – https://www.instagram.com/lorena.malo/ www.lorenamalo.blogspot.mx

Ms. Yellow, USA – https://www.instagram.com/msyellowart

N4T4, UK – https://www.instagram.com/n_4_t_4/

Nadya Voynovskaya, Russia – https://www.instagram.com/three6nadya/

Natasha May Platt, USA – https://www.instagram.com/surfaceofbeauty/

Nicole Salgar, USA – https://www.instagram.com/nmsalgar/

Nomad Clan

Nomad Clan, UK – https://www.instagram.com/noPmad.clan/ www.nomadclan.co.uk/gallery

Nubian Artwork, France – https://www.instagram.com/nubianartwork/

Olas, UK – www.olasart.com

Paloma Dawkins, Canada – https://instagram.com/missserious999/

Paty Fornos, Spain – www.patriciafornos.com/

Paulie Nassar, USA – https://www.instagram.com/nassarting/

Paw Ski, UK – https://www.instagram.com/pawski_h2i/

Peaches, UK – https://instagram.com/_.peachzz._/

Pharoah (Pher01), USA – https://instagram.com/pher01/

Philth Blake, UK – https://www.instagram.com/philthblake/

Primal Graphic, France – https://instagram.com/primal.graphic/

Qubek, UK – https://www.instagram.com/qubekmanchester/

Ramiro Davaro-Comas, USA – https://www.instagram.com/ramirostudios/

Ras Terms, USA – https://instagram.com/rasterms37/

Raul Perdomo Sheik, MX – https://www.instagram.com/sheick_ubh_mp/

Registered Artist, USA – https://www.instagram.com/registered_artist/

Replete, Leeds UK – https://instagram.com/replete_art/

Rif Raf Giraffe Kansas, USA – https://www.instagram.com/rifrafgiraffe/

Rigo Leon, Cuba – https://www.instagram.com/rigoleonart/

Ruben Ubiera, Dominica – https://urbanpopsoul.com

Ruby Rae, USA – www.voodooqueenmusic.com/

Safety First, USA – https://instagram.com/artofsafetyfirst/

Scott Brown, MX – https://www.instagram.com/scottbrownphoto/

Scott Tarbox, USA https://instagram.com/tarboxx2/

Seca one, UK – https://www.instagram.com/seca_one/

Sense, MX – https://www.instagram.com/senseruthless/

Sheik, MX – https://www.instagram.com/sheick_ubh_mp/

Sinned, USA – https://www.instagram.com/sinned_nyc/

Skela, USA – www.sanguineskills.com/rebeka-skela-murals/

Sofia Castellanos, MX – https://www.instagram.com/sofiacastellanosart/

Susie Thai, Vietnam – https://www.instagram.com/xyzzyismagic/

Tarboxx, USA – https://instagram.com/tarboxx2/

Thisone, UK – https://instagram.com/thisones_art/

TooFly, Ecuador – www.tooflynyc.com/

Voyder, UK – https://www.instagram.com/voyder/

Winniemay, UK – https://www.instagram.com/winniemmay/

Zenor, UK – https://instagram.com/zenor.2061/

In Memoriam, Steve Pounders, USA

© Festival de Arte Akumal, 2018 Updated 29 August, 2018         www.tortuga-escondida.com * [email protected]

Akumal Ambulance

Donate to help the Red Cross place a full time ambulance in Akumal to service locals and tourists!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*